Return to course

180 reviews (showing 1–20)

Upkeep
4.1
Shot variety/design
4.6
Tee areas
4.2
Signage/wayfinding
3.1
Amenities
2.5
Scenery/views
4.4
loch1905
@loch1905
22
0
Sep 22, 2023
Great course inexperienced golfers have to understand they will likely have a colorful scorecard.
After playing White
calebh27
@calebh27
26
0
Sep 1, 2023
Great course well worth playing. Some holes more overgrown but a beautiful course that really is only lacking some better signage and a little more upkeep on paths. Definitely recommend!
After playing White
piecars
@piecars
27
0
Aug 27, 2023
Came from out of town, udisc is a must for navigation, not super straightforward trail markers. You eventually find your way. I’ll echo the sentiment that if you’re intermediate or below you’re gonna have a frustrating time on this course. Not many opportunities to scramble if you hit a bad drive, it’s very wooded and feels like there’s only one correct line, despite the tee markers showing two on some. A few holes are wide open bombs, but the majority of them are blind drives, which was tough not knowing where I was really aiming for. Probably won’t be coming back next time, but hey it was a good walk.
bernchip5110
@bernchip5110
30
0
Aug 3, 2023
Really hard for me to give a 5 unless it’s flawless. This course is an amazing wooded course that gives you 2 or 3 open fairways to close out. It truly feels like a pro wooded course. Fair lines on all but 1 or 2 holes. Just make sure you’re not a complete beginner. I’ve been playing 7 months and about 70 rounds and if I came here a month or two ago, I’d probably be miserable playing here. Lots of chaos crossing between other holes and fairways to get to the next hole. Id imagine it’s dangerous during busier times. Still a fantastic course.
After playing White
tripphemker
@tripphemker
36
0
Jul 19, 2023
Fantastic course. My only complaints are the deteriorating tee signs, minimal signage between holes, and ocassional holes getting close to throwing at other fairways or walking paths.
adampisco
@adampisco
18
0
Jul 16, 2023
Great course. Nice variety.
After playing White
tomdono
@tomdono
26
0
Jul 9, 2023
For me as an intermediate player I found this course grueling. Especially since I’m not from the area. That being said it is an excellent course with every shape shot imaginable. Tough but fair. Don’t miss it if you have the chance to play it.
After playing White
slvravn
@slvravn
30
0
Jul 10, 2023
+ 2 concrete pads on every hole + good shot selection, but leans righty friendly. Some wooded and a few open holes keep it interesting + baskets are solid and blue layout is very challenging + variety of ways to play course due to 3 tees on every hole and 2 baskets on most. ******** - signage needs work, both at the tees and to the next basket - cart accessible but certainly not cart friendly - some blind shots with water - some low lying areas that can become very wet
After playing White
cuatriboleao
@cuatriboleao
20
0
Aug 10, 2023
Great wooded course with tight techical whites and blues. Signs could be improved.
jackganny7
@jackganny7
8
0
Aug 12, 2023
Great
After playing White
mordo063
@mordo063
15
0
Aug 31, 2023
Great course, signs need to be replaced and trail Markers. But well groomed.
After playing White
agrygo
@agrygo
12
0
Jul 11, 2023
Generally well kept course. One of best in NJ.
After playing White
sivanj345
@sivanj345
21
0
Sep 5, 2023
Love this place. The shots themselves aren’t super tough but going up and down the hill increases the difficulty. Great spot so much fun to play
mgilden
@mgilden
73
0
Sep 5, 2023
Some long walks between holes but otherwise a great mostly wooded course with good shot shape and variety. Definitely bring a disc retriever if you have one. One true water carry from blues, a dam crossing and several streams that are a couple feet deep.
ninglis88
@ninglis88
31
0
Sep 17, 2023
Awesome course design, tough and tight. Some fairways are rocky but that’s not stopping me from playing here whenever I can.
After playing White
patsar
@patsar
18
0
Sep 20, 2023
Tight wooded course. I stink and this course reminded me that I need to spend more time in the field. #hityourlines
beardedthorn98
@beardedthorn98
26
0
Oct 2, 2023
Major mud and course maintenance being done but overall great condition and course
After playing White
willemkline12
@willemkline12
57
0
Jul 18, 2023
Very difficult rough, but a fun/unique variety of holes that cover many different obstacles and strategies.
After playing Chapter Four: Water
cinegonz
@cinegonz
73
0
Jul 14, 2023
this course is a challenging yet rewarding course on several different holes. It caters to all types including big arms and technical players as well. Water holes play a bit here and there but nothing to agreesive unless you’re playing the back blue pads in which I have not tried yet. They are currently working on putting in brick style pads for the whites which will be a nice touch for players all around. Seems whites are played the most and the reds you have to look for a bit here and there.
After playing White
nelsor
@nelsor
85
0
Aug 3, 2023
Great to have tee pads on white! The new blue pins are fun as well.
After playing Wednesday night Dubs