Return to course

132 reviews (showing 1–20)

Upkeep
4.7
Shot variety/design
4.7
Tee areas
4.8
Signage/wayfinding
4.7
Amenities
3.4
Scenery/views
4.5
markperica
@markperica
5
4
Jul 6, 2023
Fantastic course, extremely challenging but fair. If you're in the UP, a must play.
miller90
@miller90
80
2
Aug 13, 2023
My favorite course I have ever played. I have played a lot of courses all over the country. Add bathrooms please.
After playing Red Tee -> Blue Basket
mazedad
@mazedad
11
2
Jul 21, 2023
Here visiting family from South Carolina. Really nice course up here and it’s not 115°.
After playing Red Tee -> Red Basket
tmanh11
@tmanh11
44
2
Jul 14, 2023
Really a cool course. The last few holes on the opposite side of the road have some really fun elevation.  Most holes are very pretty and have clear signage and really nice T pads.  finding the way from one hole to the next wasn’t too difficult in most cases but some clearer signage in a few spots would’ve been helpful. Maps are not all entered in UDisc right now and that would have been helpful. I added a few holes to the map today. didn’t figure out how to do that until I was nearly done though. 
After playing 27 Red to Red
stewart
@stewart
83
1
Aug 21, 2023
Well designed fair but challenging Also, lost my wedding ring hole24-27 Please let me know if found Two tone silver and gold Very long shot, but never know 206-601 9436
wallrusarmy
@wallrusarmy
45
1
Aug 5, 2023
Best free course I've played, great shot variety, tee pads are well kept, could use more trash cans, baskets are great and distinct. Few hail Mary shots are fun to play!
audreyrose
@audreyrose
61
1
Aug 3, 2023
*Amazing* course!!!
After playing Top of the hill 23-Red to Red
thedeadcamel
@thedeadcamel
7
1
Jul 27, 2023
Well maintained, easy to follow, pretty mediocre, cross country ski trails converted into a disc golf course with some open shots and a few tucked basket shots. This would review as a 4 in the lower peninsula, very underwhelmed considering the high reviews. Marquette area courses are better
pilchmon
@pilchmon
167
1
Jul 21, 2023
I played the short pads to blue baskets (red to blue). The front 9 was very enjoyable and had some nice challenging but fair shots. The back 9 got a bit weird on a number of holes, I started to wonder if the layouts were exclusively designed to be played as "red to red" and "blue to blue" resulting in a few holes not really making sense for the red to blue line from teepad. The back 9 also had a few boring holes and a lack luster finish, I think there were only 3 good holes on the back and 1 of them was ruined due to tree branches growing in front of the tee pad a bit preventing you from throwing the desired line. I was not able to play the holes 19-27. Overall it was a really nice property and beautiful to play, so would for sure come back if in the area again. I'd recommend playing Blue Blue or Red Red as I think the holes play better that way.
lykoz3
@lykoz3
32
0
Sep 27, 2023
Gorgeous course. Played the 27 red to red, and it was great. The first 9 holes and the last 4 are the stars of the show - I don't recall any hole in-between being very memorable. Definitely recommend playing all 27, but be very wary of hole 25 as it's incredibly steep and if you lose your footing you could very easily end up in a hospital. Certainly worth making a day trip for.
tommybans
@tommybans
5
0
Sep 2, 2023
One of the most fun courses i’ve ever played. simply put.
After playing Red Tee -> Red Basket
natedoggg30
@natedoggg30
67
0
Aug 21, 2023
Beautiful course that is easy enough for new people but technical and difficult enough for even experienced players. 2 tee pads and 2 baskets per course make this a must play course. Lots of glass between 18-23 but 24-27 and the views make it over the top.
jkaufman05
@jkaufman05
29
0
Aug 20, 2023
Course was a good mix of wooded and open holes. Plenty of variation between the red and blue tees and baskets.
After playing Red Tee -> Red Basket
pauloli
@pauloli
34
0
Jun 27, 2023
This is amazing. Best course I have ever played at, no question. Go see for yourself.
rmacmsu
@rmacmsu
23
0
Jul 1, 2023
Great layout, you'll do well a RHB understable shot. Will be back for sure.
dobinger
@dobinger
51
0
Jul 24, 2023
Beautiful course! Well maintained. The different layouts force you to throw a variety of shots. Worth the drive!
After playing Main
zmac2121
@zmac2121
74
0
Jul 24, 2023
Amazing course! Definitely worth playing if you’re around. A lot of different shots that will test your game!
After playing Main
cometz2000
@cometz2000
22
1
Jul 17, 2023
Maybe some post to hold your bag
jpinar66
@jpinar66
4
0
Aug 25, 2023
Course is excellent. Spring condition but very good
baldymcbeardguy
@baldymcbeardguy
63
0
Sep 29, 2023
Absolutely gorgeous layout. Fantastic Emac course